The J. Reuben Clark Law Society

is pleased to announce its

Seventh Annual Religious Liberty Award Dinner and Reception


Dr. Katrina Lantos Swett

Former chair of the U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom and
President of the Lantos Foundation for Human Rights & Justice

Winners of the 2016 Founding Fathers Student Writing Competition will also be recognized at the dinner.

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Reception • 6:00 pm
Dinner • 7:00 pm

Hotel Monaco
700 F Street NW • Washington, D.C.

Keynote Address by Dr. David Holland,
Associate Professor at Harvard Divinity School and Advisory Board Member of the National Museum of American Religion.

Acceptance Remarks by Dr. Katrina Lantos Swett.


Sorry, ticket sales are now closed for this event.

If you have any questions, please contact Eric Baxter